Miguel Delgado-Garcia
President
president@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Payal Kachru
Executive VP
executivevp@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Isaac Cui
VP of Academic Affairs
vpacademic@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Elli Stogiannou
VP of Campus Events
vpcampusevents@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Edinam Eshietedoho
North Campus Rep
northcampus@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Andreah Pierre
South Campus Rep
southcampus@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Amanda Mutai
Clubs and Organizations
clubs@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Alfredo Reyes-Guzman
Community Relations
community@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Timothy Liu
Environmental Affairs
environment@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Isa Izquierdo
External Affairs
externalaffairs@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Nirali Devgan
Sports
sports@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Love Chery
Senior Class President
seniorpresident@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Joana Rodriguez
Junior Class President
juniorpresident@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Ebere Amadi
Sophomore Class President
sophomorepresident@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
John West
First Year Class President
firstyearpresident@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Ellie Ash-Bala
Advisor
ellie.ash-bala@pomona.edu
Biography
Josh Eisenberg
Advisor
josh.eisenberg@pomona.edu
Biography
Nicole Talisay
Chief of Staff
chiefofstaff@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Samuel Lin
Director of Operations
operations@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Cathy Kim
Director of Public Relations
publicrelations@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Lyla Stettenheim
Secretary
secretary@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Izabella Davis
Director of Disability and Mental Health Advocacy
disabilityadvocacy@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Guido Dominguez
Elections Commissioner
elections@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Khadijah Thibodeaux
Board of Trustees Rep for Student Affairs Committee
botstudentaffairs@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Rohan Lopez
Board of Trustees Rep for Finance Committee
botfinance@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Devon Baker
Board of Trustee Rep for Education Quality Committee
Biography