Payal Kachru (she/her)
President
president@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Adeena Liang (she/they)
VP of Finance
vpfinance@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Sean Volke (he/him)
VP of Academic Affairs
vpacademic@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Hershey Suri (she/her)
VP of Student Affairs
vpsa@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Andreah Pierre (she/her)
North Campus Rep
northcampus@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Winnie Xu (she/her)
South Campus Rep
southcampus@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Immacula Celestin (she/her)
Commissioner of Campus Events
events@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Alfredo Moreno (he/him)
Commissioner of Equity and Inclusion
equity@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Vera Berger (she/her)
Commissioner of Facilities and Environment
faciltiies@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Shari Evangelista (she/her)
Commissioner of Wellness
wellness@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Vaish Siddapureddy (he/him)
Commissioner of Athletics
athletics@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Malak Afaneh (she/her)
Senior Class President
seniorpresident@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Charity Turnboe (she/her)
Junior Class President
juniorpresident@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Lyla Stettenheim (she/her)
Sophomore Class President
sophomorepresident@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Andrew Xu (he/him)
First Year Class President
firstyearpresident@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Ellie Ash-Bala
Advisor
ellie.ash-bala@pomona.edu
Biography
Josh Eisenberg
Advisor
josh.eisenberg@pomona.edu
Biography
Nirali Devgan (she/her)
Chief of Staff
chiefofstaff@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Cathy Kim (she/her)
Director of Public Relations
publicrelations@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Linda Phan (she/her)
Secretary
secretary@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
TBD
Director of Operations
operations@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Ariana Makar (she/her)
Senate Aide
senateaide@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Jeremias Figueoras (he/him)
Elections Commissioner
elections@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Gabe Adellatif (he/him)
Board of Trustees Rep for Student Affairs Committee
botstudentaffairs@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Danny Herera (he/him)
Board of Trustees Rep for Finance Committee
botfinance@aspc.pomona.edu
Biography
Rafa Martinez-Avial (he/him)
Board of Trustee Rep for Education Quality Committee
botacademic@aspc.pomonal.edu
Biography